Time Flies So Fast

Time Flies So Fast

I really don’t want to think about this yet but as I was browsing my FB timeline, I saw this pic. And it made me realize that time really goes by so fast.

Sabrina and Samantha

To my dear Sabrina and Samantha,

You are now just almost 4 years old and 3 years old. And it seems like yesterday, you both were just a tiny little baby. It seems like yesterday when I gave birth to you. Now, you’re a happy and a healthy toddlers that fills our home with love, joy and laughter. As I type this simple letter, I can’t help my tears coming down my cheeks. Don’t get me wrong. I am not sad. I am just so overjoyed that you both came into our lives. Your Papa Robin and I love you so much. Time will come, you will read this simple note. Always remember that your Papa Robin and I are so grateful and blessed that we have you both in our lives. We love you so much, anak! And we will always be here for you. ♥

Love,

Mama and Papa

P.S. Please don’t grow up so fast, okay? Although, I know for a fact that it will come and you will grow up to be a fine, young woman. Anyway, regardless if you’re all grown up, you will always be my babies. ☺

I know most parents might agree with me. Take advantage of the time you have with your babies while they’re young. Time goes by really fast and babies grow so fast, too. Cherish each moment you have with them. The next thing you knew, they’re all grown up. ☺

Leave a Reply

